Experienced and Innovative Criminal Defense and Injury Lawyers

Every day, people in Virginia find themselves facing legal issues, many of which come about suddenly and in unexpected circumstances. Whether you or those close to you have been charged with a crime, were injured by someone else’s negligence, are facing litigation, or any number of other matters, these problems have to be addressed with skill and energy. Most people have little experience with the legal system, are not sure where to begin, and are overwhelmed. How do you find the right lawyer? Do you even need a lawyer?

At Greenspun Shapiro PC, we understand that every legal matter can have serious and long-lasting consequences. We are a firm dedicated to the personalized and thorough representation of every client. Our four attorneys have made experience, integrity, and dedication the cornerstone of our commitment. Call our Fairfax office today at 703-352-0100 to talk to an experienced member of our team. We can help answer your questions and get started protecting your rights.

Call Our Fairfax Law Office Today

At Greenspun Shapiro PC, we have worked hard to build a law practice based on integrity, experience, and innovation. Our record of success speaks for itself. We have achieved some top honors in the legal industry, but more importantly, we have helped clients just like you approach their legal issues with confidence and peace of mind. When you call our office, you can expect to find a professional, respectful team who can answer your questions and help you determine how to move forward with your legal matter. Call our Fairfax office today at 703-352-0100, or take a moment to fill out our online contact form for a prompt response from a member of our team.

From our office in Fairfax, we proudly serve clients all over Northern Virginia, including Fairfax County, Alexandria, Prince William County, Arlington County, Loudoun County, and Fairfax City. We also represent those facing matters in the U.S. District Court of the Eastern District Court of Virginia, the District of Columbia, and Maryland.